June 27, 2017
You are here : Our Work  >  Regional Groups  >  Monroe
Region 8 - Monroe
The Monroe Regional Action Coalition (RAC) includes the following parishes: Caldwell, East Carroll, Franklin,
Jackson, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, Tensas, Union and West Carroll.

Formation of the Monroe RAC is currently under way.

Those interested in working with the group please contact:
Lisa Deaton, RN, BSN at larmas1@aol.com.